top of page

This is how you live in the 3camere,

the cozy bed & Breakfast with 4 rooms

DSC02401 - Kopie
DSC02400 - Kopie
DSC02430 - Kopie
DSC02414 - Kopie
DSC02425 - Kopie
DSC02427 - Kopie
DSC02610_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02612_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02613_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02627_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02608_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02614_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02422 - Kopie
DSC02425 - Kopie
DSC02440 - Kopie
zipr-23.jpg

The large street rooms

These two cozy rooms, approximately 22 m2 in size, with their own bathroom (shower/toilet/lavabo) are sunny, located on the street side and are equipped with two single beds, sofa, wardrobe, desk, TV and free wireless access.

The double rooms can also be booked for single occupancy.

Dornacherstrasse is a one-way street with a ban on through traffic from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m. There is work traffic in the morning and evening.

The cozy garden rooms

These two cozy rooms, approximately 17 m2 in size, with their own bathroom (shower/toilet/lavabo) are very quiet, located on the garden side and are equipped with a single bed, wardrobe, desk, TV and free wireless access.

*Trade fair prices during ART Basel on request

Payment is welcome in cash but also with all common credit and debit cards.

In addition, I will charge you the guest tax of CHF 4.00 per person per day, which includes a personal, free Baselcard included. Free use of public transport in and around Basel are also among the attractive benefits of this card, as is a one-off 50% reduction on admission to a Basel museum, the Basel Zoo, the Basel Theater or the sightseeing bus.

If you wish, I will be happy to serve you breakfast for CHF 15 per person.

My guests can park their cars with me. Please reserve your parking space early. I can you Offer a parking space in the underground car park for CHF 15.00/day or a smaller parking space in front of the house for CHF 10.00/day for your car. It is very difficult to find a parking space in the area.

Another great parking option is at Parcandi at Güterstrasse 137. Very cheap, 10 Fr per day. Operating instructions: In the smartphoneparcandi.com/ch-de/facility/1 Enter and reserve the parking space two hours before arrival, if there is space.

bottom of page

3camere, so wohnen Sie

So wohnen Sie im 3camere,

dem gemütlichen Bed & Breakfast mit 4 Zimmern

DSC02401 - Kopie
DSC02400 - Kopie
DSC02430 - Kopie
DSC02414 - Kopie
DSC02425 - Kopie
DSC02427 - Kopie
DSC02610_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02612_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02613_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02627_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02608_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02614_Bildgröße ändern
DSC02422 - Kopie
DSC02425 - Kopie
DSC02440 - Kopie
preise.jpg

Die grossen Strassenzimmer

Diese beiden ca. 22 m2 grossen, gemütlichen Zimmer mit eigenem Bad (Dusche/Toilette/Lavabo) sind sonnig, strassenseitig gelegen und mit zwei Einzelbetten, Sofa, Schrank, Schreibtisch, TV und Gratis-Wireless-Zugang ausgestattet.

Die Doppelzimmer sind auch in Einzelbelegung buchbar.

Die Dornacherstrasse ist eine Einbahnstrasse mit Fahrverbot für den Durchgangsverkehr von 22:00 - 06:00 Uhr. Am Morgen und am Abend herrscht Arbeitsverkehr.

Die gemütlichen Gartenzimmer

Diese beiden ca. 17 m2 grossen, gemütlichen Zimmer mit eigenem Bad (Dusche/Toilette/Lavabo) sind sehr ruhig, gartenseitig gelegen und mit einem Einzelbett, Schrank, Schreibtisch, TV und Gratis-Wireless-Zugang ausgestattet.

* Messepreise während der ART Basel auf Anfrage

Bezahlung gerne bar aber auch mit allen gängigen Kredit- und Debitkarten.

Zusätzlich berechne ich Ihnen die Gasttaxe CHF 4.00 pro Person und Tag, in dieser ist eine persönliche, kostenlose Baselcard enthalten. Die Gratisnutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in und um Basel gehören ebenso zu den attraktiven Leistungen dieser Karte wie auch eine einmalige Reduktion von 50 % auf einen Eintrittspreis in ein Basler Museum, den Basler Zoo, das Theater Basel oder den Sightseeingbus.

Auf Wunsch serviere ich Ihnen gerne ein Frühstück zu CHF 15.—/Person.

Meine Gäste können ihr Auto bei mir parkieren. Bitte reservieren Sie Ihren Parkplatz frühzeitig. Ich kann Ihnen einen Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage für CHF 15.00/Tag oder einen kleineren Parkplatz vor dem Haus für CHF 10.00/Tag für Ihr Auto anbieten. Es ist sehr schwierig im Quartier einen Parkplatz zu finden.